Teaching staff

Headteacher Mr D Lees
Extended Leadership Team Mrs S Robbins (School Administration Manager)
Mr R Battle – Progress and Standards
Miss E Isaac – Teaching and Learning
Miss S Marsden – Pastoral
Mr J Woolven – Curriculum
Mrs J MacDonald-Fawcett – SENDCo
Head of Curriculum / Subject Leader (Humanities) Mr J Woolven
Subject Leader (English) Mrs R Hodes
Subject Leader (Maths and Numeracy) Mr M Creed
Subject Leader (Science) Mr M Connell-Smith
Subject Leader (MFL – Maternity Cover) Mrs S Wooliams
Subject Leader (Creative Arts) Mrs P Nice
Subject Leader (Computer Science) Ms N Moe
Head of Boys’ PE Mr D Renwick
Head of Girls’ PE Miss E Swain
Teacher of PE Mr T Baillie
Teacher Mrs L Mayatt
Teacher Mrs H Reed
Teacher Miss K Miller
Teacher Mr D O’Neil
Teacher Mr T Kirk
Transition Lead Miss C Lomas
Teacher Miss L Avis
Teacher Miss M Williams
Teacher Ms V Gibson
Teacher Miss L Parnell
Teacher Miss J Lass
Teacher Mrs J Costello
Teacher Mr A Way
Teacher Mr J Hall
Teacher Mr A Aysakov

Support Staff

Science Technician Mrs M Allen
Mr M Turner
Pastoral Support Officer for Upper School (Y9, Y10 and Y11) Miss K Howes
Pastoral Support Assistant for Lower School (Y7 and Y8) Ms H Coles
Higher Level Teaching Assistant (Dyslexia Specialistl) Mrs L Gilardi
Creative Technician Miss L Skudder
Teaching Assistant Mr N Phillips
Higher Level Teaching Assistant (General) Mrs S Costello
Teaching Assistant Mr M Smith
Teaching Assistant Ms S Page
School Administration Manager Mrs S Robbins
Exams Officer Mrs E Lamming
Administration Officer Mrs L Furneaux
Attendance and Admissions Officer Mrs A Fox
Chef Manager Mr A Spragg
Chef Ms K Zatlokiewicz
General Catering Assistants Ms L Hadley
Ms R Lambert
Ms T Spruce
Mr T Parfect
Caretaker Mr A Rodway
Cleaner Ms H Thompson
Ms M Norcott
Lettings Co-ordinator Mr J Maynard
Mrs S Walker
Mr A Forster
Invigilators Mrs Mitchell-Cotts
Mrs N Fox
Mrs T Gant
Mrs S Lovett
Mrs P Wake
Mrs M Fares
Mrs Margaret Bampton
Mrs Carol Smith
Mrs A White
Mr T Lewis
Mr J Maynard
Minibus Drivers Mr P Wilkinson
Mr T Darvill
Ms R Mackenzie
Mr A Hume